Haven’t forgotten or left you all…

I am really working on my studying for this test (on the 30th! ack!) and have cut out most activities other than that. So, expect to see stuff from me in a couple of weeks.

Sorry for the delay, I am trying to minimize the distractions. 🙂

Published in: on June 20, 2009 at 2:03 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://amillionpages.wordpress.com/2009/06/20/havent-forgotten-or-left-you-all/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Oh sure, you SAY you’re studying for a test, but do you have any proof that you haven’t been just running off to Argentina for an illicit meeting with the Governor of South Carolina?

    I mean, other than the fact that he’s a Republican?

    (Note: While this IS a work of fiction, it does not count as a “page.”)

  2. Hmmm…. over three weeks since you got PMPed.

  3. Testing 1-2-3…Test…Test..is this thing still on?

  4. I was gonna hassle her some more about it, but I figured after just getting back from her trip, and then starting the new job yesterday, I’d cut her just a little more slack.

    Somehow, I doubt we’ll get a detailed report on every book for the first listing when she starts up again.


Leave a Reply

